We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
131 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josh & Breanne 10/28/2019
Great customer service as usual! I had my vehicle in for an oil change during the bad snowstorm a few weeks ago. Even with the occasional power outage during the day, they stayed open and the work was completed within a timely manner. They also let me wait to pay until the following week because their credit machine was down.
  Amanda 10/24/2019
You guys are ALWAYS awesome!
  David 10/24/2019
Prompt, friendly service even during a busy period. Will definitely be coming back.
  Zubaer & Bryanne 09/30/2019
Good friendly service. Reliable as well. Fairly priced service. Easy to get in and out.
  Angel 09/26/2019
  Jennifer & Paul 09/14/2019
  Tara & Collin 08/29/2019
Best part is how accommodating everyone is with working around delivery and pick up and Evan always makes it feel like I am not being an inconvenience. Matt was so nice to my toddler as I had to load him up to drive Matt back to the shop. And I don't know any different but I am always happy with the car service too.
  Tammy 08/22/2019
As always....great service at Sparkline! Evan always calls with an estimate before any work is done and it gets done right away. Being a female I have always been leery of trusting mechanics until I found these guys. I can trust them fully and have been going to them with all my cars for many years now.
  Colin 08/22/2019
Awesome Service
  Arnold & Orpha 04/26/2019
My request for servicing our vehicles was recovered with great courtesy and interest. Our request was listened to and noted. We requested our own check list be reviewed and noted as servicing was performed. Our vehicles were serviced as requested and anything that we overlooked was pointed out to us with suggestions and recommendations before unauthorized servicing was performed. Thee servicing was completed in the timeframe that was stated. We were offered courtesy home transportation and pickup. On top of al that the price was very reasonable and far less costly than any other service provider we are aware of. Great service at a very reasonable price. You cannot get better than that!
  Todd & Keri 04/25/2019
Was done very quickly and the service is great.
  Mike 03/24/2019
Excellent service. On short notice Evan booked an appt for the following morning and my vehicle was dealt with quickly and affordably.
  Henry & Nancy 03/21/2019
4
  Erwin & Laura 03/14/2019
Good, thorough, professional service!
  Tara & Collin 03/11/2019
  Dawn 02/14/2019
Excellent service all around. Cost was true to quote. Work was done timely. Provided transportation to and from apt. Highly recommended!
  Wes 11/29/2018
Evan, Will and all the staff have taken extremely good care of me, my wife and mother. Being new in town from BC you never know who you are going to deal with. We are more then happy with all the service and fair pricing they provide us all!! 5+++ ??
Shop Comment
Thank you Wes I will pass on the kind words to the staff, we realy appreciate your kind remarks.
  Mary-Clara 11/16/2018
  Doug & Sherry 09/28/2018
  Scott 09/11/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo