We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.90/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 05/14/2020
Always have a great experience with the crew at Sparkline, professional and friendly.
Shop Comment
Thank Rob.
  Amanda 04/16/2020
Always awesome service.
  Chad & Rena 04/16/2020
Wonderful people to work with. Quick and efficient work.
  Cody 03/12/2020
The best customer service, and do great work for fair prices. I will always take my vehicles to get fixed at Sparkline
  Amanda & Peter 03/01/2020
  Kaylyn 02/20/2020
  Jay & Tammy 01/30/2020
  Ken 01/23/2020
Great customer service and staff that can explain mechanical things to those not mechanically inclined!
  McNaughton 01/09/2020
I recommend this shop to anyone. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff. You won't be sorry.
  Josh & Breanne 10/28/2019
Great customer service as usual! I had my vehicle in for an oil change during the bad snowstorm a few weeks ago. Even with the occasional power outage during the day, they stayed open and the work was completed within a timely manner. They also let me wait to pay until the following week because their credit machine was down.
  Amanda 10/24/2019
You guys are ALWAYS awesome!
  David & Rebecca 10/24/2019
Prompt, friendly service even during a busy period. Will definitely be coming back.
  Zubaer & Bryanne 09/30/2019
Good friendly service. Reliable as well. Fairly priced service. Easy to get in and out.
  Angel 09/26/2019
  Jennifer & Paul 09/14/2019
  Tara & Collin 08/29/2019
Best part is how accommodating everyone is with working around delivery and pick up and Evan always makes it feel like I am not being an inconvenience. Matt was so nice to my toddler as I had to load him up to drive Matt back to the shop. And I don't know any different but I am always happy with the car service too.
  Tammy 08/22/2019
As always....great service at Sparkline! Evan always calls with an estimate before any work is done and it gets done right away. Being a female I have always been leery of trusting mechanics until I found these guys. I can trust them fully and have been going to them with all my cars for many years now.
  Colin 08/22/2019
Awesome Service
  Arnold & Orpha 04/26/2019
My request for servicing our vehicles was recovered with great courtesy and interest. Our request was listened to and noted. We requested our own check list be reviewed and noted as servicing was performed. Our vehicles were serviced as requested and anything that we overlooked was pointed out to us with suggestions and recommendations before unauthorized servicing was performed. Thee servicing was completed in the timeframe that was stated. We were offered courtesy home transportation and pickup. On top of al that the price was very reasonable and far less costly than any other service provider we are aware of. Great service at a very reasonable price. You cannot get better than that!
  Todd & Keri 04/25/2019
Was done very quickly and the service is great.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo