We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.90/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ken & Sara10/01/2020
    Mark & Sara08/13/2020
    Eric07/16/2020
Sparkling has amazing service , they do an amazing job. Always willing to look at our vehicle Even when busy. They take Care of their customers
    Rob05/14/2020
Always have a great experience with the crew at Sparkline, professional and friendly.
Shop Comment
Thank Rob.
    Amanda04/16/2020
Always awesome service.
    Chad & Rena04/16/2020
Wonderful people to work with. Quick and efficient work.
    Cody03/12/2020
The best customer service, and do great work for fair prices. I will always take my vehicles to get fixed at Sparkline
    Amanda & Peter03/01/2020
    Kaylyn02/20/2020
    Jay & Tammy01/30/2020
    Ken & Sara01/23/2020
Great customer service and staff that can explain mechanical things to those not mechanically inclined!
    McNaughton01/09/2020
I recommend this shop to anyone. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff. You won't be sorry.
    Josh & Breanne10/28/2019
Great customer service as usual! I had my vehicle in for an oil change during the bad snowstorm a few weeks ago. Even with the occasional power outage during the day, they stayed open and the work was completed within a timely manner. They also let me wait to pay until the following week because their credit machine was down.
    Amanda10/24/2019
You guys are ALWAYS awesome!
    David & Rebecca10/24/2019
Prompt, friendly service even during a busy period. Will definitely be coming back.
    Zubaer & Bryanne09/30/2019
Good friendly service. Reliable as well. Fairly priced service. Easy to get in and out.
    Angel09/26/2019
    Jennifer & Paul09/14/2019
    Tara & Collin08/29/2019
Best part is how accommodating everyone is with working around delivery and pick up and Evan always makes it feel like I am not being an inconvenience. Matt was so nice to my toddler as I had to load him up to drive Matt back to the shop. And I don't know any different but I am always happy with the car service too.
    Tammy08/22/2019
As always....great service at Sparkline! Evan always calls with an estimate before any work is done and it gets done right away. Being a female I have always been leery of trusting mechanics until I found these guys. I can trust them fully and have been going to them with all my cars for many years now.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo