We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.90/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Abe & Justina 07/28/2016
excellent work ,very good commitment to satisfy customers
  Tammy 05/22/2016
You are fair and honest to your customers. As a female car owner I appreciate that very much. You have also come to my rescue more than once and got me back on the road promptly. The work done is top notch too!
  Kevin 05/15/2016
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent work ...myself and the family will use again for all our vehicle repair needs. Thank you
  Erwin & Laura 03/10/2016
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review.
  Wayne 03/03/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you Wayne for always being a great customer.
  Erwin & Laura 10/29/2015
5
  Mike & Michelle 10/08/2015
  Kevin 09/26/2015
Excellent service...extremely fast. We asked for some additional work to be done and they were more than accommodating. Will return
  Joe 09/24/2015
Very professional and caring staff!
  Wayne 09/17/2015
The service, friendliness and courtisy shown during my regular vehicle service was exemplary . I give you 5 out of 5. Thank you!! Wayne
  Neil 08/27/2015
  Adam 08/11/2015
Fast repair and excellent friendly service. Will definitely be coming back..
  Leslie & Jon 07/02/2015
prompt...polite and thorough
  Gerald 06/11/2015
  Donna 05/19/2015
Great service! Very friendly staff!! Most important is that they take the time to explain what they did to fix my car and things to be aware of in the future - it really helps!
  Rj & Ruth 05/07/2015
Flat tire-in and out in no time. Great service.
  Rj & Ruth 04/30/2015
Friendly, honest & reasonable price. What more could you ask?
  Bill 01/30/2015
This is a great place. Great quality of work, personable staff, good prices, and a feeling of trust that the work you asked for was done right. They are also willing to keep working on an issue until it is resolved.
  Erwin & Laura 12/11/2014
5
  Janel 12/04/2014
Very good service! Very personable, offered to give me a ride to work. Also honest.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-388-4888
near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo